10th Sarawak State Election Results

on Sunday, April 17, 2011

Election was held at 16 April 2011 starting from 8am till 5 pm at 1749 polling stations.
77 seats were contested with 213 candidates contesting and a total of 979,796 registered voters of which 18,363 are postal votes. The results are as stated below:

Weather on polling day was fair and sunny the whole day.